Vote in Tippecanoe County

Nov 6 Vote Center Locations

Open: Nov 6, 2018 from 6 AM – 6 PM

West Lafayette
Battle Ground
Clarks Hill


St. Lawrence Church – Social Hall
1916 Meharry St Lafayette, IN

Faith Community Center
5526 St Road 26 E Lafayette, IN

Lafayette City Hall
20 N 6th Street Lafayette, IN

Jenks Rest Senior Center
1915 Scott Street Lafayette, IN

Lafayette Fire Station #5
750 N Creasy Lane Lafayette, IN

Lafayette Fire Station #6
2561 Schuyler Avenue Lafayette, IN

4-H Fairgrounds- Home Ec Bldg
1010 Teal Road Lafayette, IN

Eagles Lodge
3208 S 18th Street Lafayette, IN

Evangelical Covenant Church
3600 S 9th Street Lafayette, IN

The Outpost Catering
2501 Old US Hwy 231 S Lafayette, IN

West Lafayette

Purdue Memorial Union
101 N Grant Street West Lafayette, IN

Morton Community Center
222 N Chauncey Ave West Lafayette, IN

Federated Christian Church
2400 Sycamore Lane West Lafayette, IN

WL Parks Building-Kalberer
1101 Kalberer Road West Lafayette, IN

Wabash Twp Fire Station #1
2899 Klondike Road West Lafayette, IN

Battle Ground

Battle Ground Fire Station
112 North Street Battle Ground, IN


Dayton Town Hall
721 Walnut Street Dayton, IN

Clarks Hill

Clarks Hill Community Building
9515 White Street Clarks Hill, IN

Absentee Voting by Mail or Traveling Board

Step 1. Get an absentee voting application:
  1. Downloading the application here
  2. Contacting the Tippecanoe County Board of Elections
    Phone: (765) 423-9303 or (765) 423-9316
Step 2. Return the completed application
  1. 2018 November General Election deadline is Monday, October 29, 2018 by 11:59 PM
  2. By Mail:
    Tippecanoe County Board of Elections
    20 N 3rd Street
    Lafayette, IN 47901
  3. Email:
  4. Fax: 765-423-9386
Step 3: Forms are processed starting on the 29th day prior to the election, and ending the 8th day before the election.

For Military & Overseas Absentee Voting

  1. See Indiana Election Code 3-5-2-1.5 for definition of an “absentee uniformed service voter.”
  2. See Indiana Election Code 3-5-2-34.5 for the definition of an “overseas voter.”
  3. Visit the Federal Voting Assistance Program website.

Contact us if you have any issues or concerns.


Tippecanoe Democratic Party

Heather Maddox

826 Main St
Lafayette, IN 47901

© 2017 Tippecanoe Democratic Party

Website by Sitewise Digital